Learn more about the SAP Fieldglass, SAP Ariba, and?SAP leadership team.

SAP Fieldglass Leadership
Mike Eberhard
President, SAP Intelligent Spend Group

Mr. Eberhard was named President of SAP Intelligent Spend Group including SAP Ariba, SAP Concur and SAP Fieldglass in May 2019. As the leader of these integrated cloud solutions, he is responsible for the oversight of end-to-end operations, vision and strategy.?

View Profile
Christopher Haydon
President, SAP Procurement Solutions
Chris Haydon leads SAP’s Procurement Solution Area, focusing on customer success while defining end-to-end spend management solutions that are unprecedented.
View Profile
Arun Srinivasan
General Manager, SAP Fieldglass
Arun is the General Manager of SAP Fieldglass and has been with the company for eight years. Arun has more than 20 years of experience helping global corporations design and deploy enterprise software solutions.
View Profile
Vish Baliga
Chief Technology Officer
Vish Baliga is the Chief Technology Officer and has been with the company almost since its inception. He plays an integral role in SAP Fieldglass' award-winning solutions, establishing product strategy and managing the application's design, development, testing and delivery.
View Profile
Tom Lavin
Chief Financial Officer
As chief financial officer for SAP Ariba and SAP Fieldglass, Tom Lavin is responsible for the planning and execution of financial goals for the business in strategic partnership with the leadership team.
View Profile
Pat McCarthy
Senior Vice President and General Manager Sales
As Senior Vice President and General Manager Sales of SAP Ariba and SAP Fieldglass, Pat McCarthy is responsible for the go-to-market strategy, sales performance, and operations of the field organizations globally.
View Profile
Sean Thompson
Executive Vice President, Network & Ecosystem SAP Procurement Solution Area
Sean Thompson is Executive Vice President, Network & Ecosystem, SAP Procurement Solution Area
View Profile
SAP Leadership